Commercial Flooring

JDC Commercial Flooring Products:
We Supply Commercial Flooring Throughout Sydney & NSW

JDC Flooring has developed long term business relationships with major commercial flooring manufacturers. Whether your requirement is for commercial vinyl, commercial vinyl tiles, commercial vinyl planks, commercial linoleum, commercial carpet, commercial carpet tiles, commercial rubber, commercial wall vinyl, commercial cork, commercial timber or commercial matting, we have the products to meet your commercial flooring needs. JDC supplies and installs commercial flooring products throughout Sydney & New South Wales (NSW).

Our commercial flooring range includes products from all major carpet, and vinyl manufacturers offering our clients a broad range of materials, colours and visuals to choose from.

JDC Flooring is among the limited number of Altro premier installers for their Whiterock wall material.

 

Commercial Vinyl & Commercial Linoleum

Altro Safety Flooring   www.asf.com.au

Armstrong   www.armstrong-aust.com.au

Forbo Flooring Systems   www.forbo-flooring.com.au

Gerflor   www.gerflor.com.au

Karndean   www.karndean.com.au

Polyflor   www.polyflor.com.au

TAG (Bolon Vinyl)   www.theandrewsgroup.com.au

Tarkett   www.tarkett.com.au

 

Commercial Carpet & Commercial Carpet Tiles

Cavalier Bremworth   www.cavbrem.com.au

Feltex Carpets   www.feltex.com.au

Gibbon Group   www.gibbongroup.com.au

Godfrey Hirst Carpets   www.godfreyhirst.com

InterfaceFLOR   www.interfaceflor.com.au

Ontera Modular Carpets   www.ontera.com.au

Shaw Contract Group   www.shawcontractgroup.com

Tuftmaster Carpets   www.tuftmastercarpets.com.au

 

Commercial Wall Cladding

JDC Flooring is a Premier Accredited Installers for Altro’s White Rock Cladding Systems.

Altro Safety Flooring   www.asf.com.au

 

Commercial Cork and Timber Flooring

Premium Floors   www.premiumfloors.com.au

 

Commercial Rubber Flooring & Matting

Activa Rubber Flooring www.rubberflooring.com.au

Polyflor   www.polyflor.com.au

 

For more information about our commercial flooring range, please contact us or view our commercial flooring range of products at our showroom in Mortdale, Sydney.